Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:
Name:
Comment:

Are You DADDY or Not?

There are a total of 2,340 daddies pictures and 12,355,278 votes in the system
BEARvsBEAR
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not
hot or not?
Daddy

This incident has been reported


You can share this picture with a friend: http://www.daddyornot.com/?id=193999

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address

Comments

20 comments so far (post your own)

There are free downloads for pdf prenitrs (you send your document to the the pdf printer and then it saves it as a pdf document). Some computers have cutePDF writer already loaded (I accidentally found this printer under devices-prenitrs).

Posted by'Delphine' on Tuesday, 10.13.15 @ 00:02am

What a wonderful way for a falmiy to get together and spend some time together. And what a perfect spot for photographs! These are gorgeous Jo, the falmiy must be thrilled!

Posted by'Guy' on Monday, 10.12.15 @ 03:18am

Posted by'' on Monday, 09.9.13 @ 00:42am

MjUPts nfmlbvyfiuba

Posted by'agqsemfnvqq' on Sunday, 10.28.12 @ 18:36pm

ZJr6Q4 qfylcrvxzgpk

Posted by'dnmhcmhk' on Saturday, 10.27.12 @ 03:55am

, I realize that my blog is now being read by many liraaribns and teachers (probably more than the parents), so I am really considering changing how I post my storytimes. I'll most likely switch over to posting the order. (I have done this for some of my preschool and family storytimes that I have posted on this site.)Thanks for the comment and for getting me thinking! Happy storytime-ing!

Posted by'Felipe' on Friday, 10.26.12 @ 09:17am

mammy gets it daddy now i want a go. let me swallow the juice that created me.

Posted by'pervy' on Thursday, 06.28.12 @ 13:47pm

a sexxxy new daddy added 2 the mix. very nice.

Posted by'DaddyroXXXmybody' on Thursday, 05.31.12 @ 10:09am

omg i wont ur juicey dick in me

Posted by'pitbullz' on Tuesday, 09.6.11 @ 05:35am

U R THE NICE DADDY..PLZ FUCK ME...

Posted by'JOHN' on Friday, 09.17.10 @ 16:04pm

158518222

Posted by'爱你一万年' on Saturday, 08.14.10 @ 02:09am

Email me dash_abhinash@yahoo.com

Posted by'Abhi' on Tuesday, 05.11.10 @ 03:08am

iloveu... you r god gifted..ican do anything for u..gopalsahac@gmail.com.. please contact me.. please .. i will can't live ithout u...

Posted by'gay' on Thursday, 03.18.10 @ 02:28am

Very hot email me please pizzaman11180@yahoo. Com

Posted by'love it' on Saturday, 02.20.10 @ 12:31pm

He's hot if he has a big fat cock.

Posted by'Dylan' on Thursday, 02.18.10 @ 14:31pm

Fuck my ass hard & fast hot stuff!!!

Posted by'Michael Burns' on Monday, 11.30.09 @ 11:53am

i want hug u - hany.extreem@yahoo.com

Posted by'h.s.a.w' on Thursday, 11.5.09 @ 02:31am

Woof indeed! Too bad it stops at 10.

Posted by'ChaserX' on Saturday, 09.12.09 @ 19:23pm

Very Hot...Charleston, SC

Posted by'GCBear64@yahoo.com' on Sunday, 08.2.09 @ 05:14am

10!! WOOF!

Posted by'shp' on Tuesday, 04.28.09 @ 10:37am

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a daddy are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Username:
Password:
Top Rated Daddies!
gay man pornnude man pornelderly daddys photogay daddy picolder man pornolder daddys photosenior daddy imagesilver men picturegay daddys pics