Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:
Name:
Comment:

Are You DADDY or Not?

There are a total of 2,341 daddies pictures and 11,589,859 votes in the system
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not
hot or not?
Daddy
Daddy Swap


You can share this picture with a friend: http://www.daddyornot.com/?id=190596

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address

Comments

24 comments so far (post your own)

i would love you to do me bb style then cum deep inside me

Posted by'Spat' on Wednesday, 02.23.11 @ 12:07pm

MI PIACE TI BACEREI TUTTO....

Posted by'luigi' on Sunday, 01.9.11 @ 07:27am

cotact me my sweet daddy guba_bz@yahoo.com

Posted by'guba' on Saturday, 12.18.10 @ 19:02pm

u r a real Dad I love u dad

Posted by'mariodalay' on Friday, 11.19.10 @ 13:16pm

i'm 31 but would love him as my bf

Posted by'Pat' on Wednesday, 09.29.10 @ 14:55pm

id like to wrap my tight butthole around ur cock sir

Posted by'buttboy1975@hotmail.com' on Saturday, 09.4.10 @ 19:07pm

daddy UR OUT LOOKING IS so nice. I think u r one of the active man in ur present age . I want to enjoy with u if u allow me as a sex partner . I weant to enjoy some of ur close naked picture. pls pls pls............ sen me in my e-mil -- shafiul.alam84@yahoo.com

Posted by'Palash' on Sunday, 08.29.10 @ 06:25am

I agree, someone is voting for themself. Definitely not a top daddy by any means.

Posted by'Tony' on Monday, 08.16.10 @ 19:40pm

baba123456

Posted by'317436500' on Thursday, 07.15.10 @ 18:08pm

i want your big fat cock. i love older.

Posted by'spat' on Monday, 07.12.10 @ 09:58am

I would like you to add me

Posted by'Leon' on Tuesday, 06.8.10 @ 09:28am

ID LET HIME BREED ME

Posted by'BUTTBOY1975@HOTMAIL.COM' on Saturday, 06.5.10 @ 04:49am

dream daddy mmmmm

Posted by'blinker' on Friday, 05.28.10 @ 09:03am

Gross

Posted by'Tom' on Wednesday, 05.19.10 @ 09:55am

No way this is a top daddy. Someone must be voting for themself

Posted by'Tom' on Wednesday, 03.10.10 @ 10:29am

isn't it about time this one came off the front page?

Posted by'shp' on Thursday, 03.4.10 @ 10:09am

can i call you daddy during?

Posted by'Spat' on Thursday, 02.4.10 @ 09:22am

i want to suck your fat uncut cock dry daddy

Posted by'Pat' on Monday, 01.11.10 @ 07:30am

my favotite by far Mmmm

Posted by'boyblu' on Monday, 12.28.09 @ 11:30am

I want licher your bottom salts please.

Posted by'big dirty ric' on Tuesday, 12.22.09 @ 03:00am

show me your fat uncut cock daddy

Posted by'zimmy69r' on Monday, 11.23.09 @ 18:30pm

sex

Posted by'senior1931@hotmail.com' on Sunday, 11.1.09 @ 16:54pm

senior1931

Posted by'senior' on Wednesday, 10.28.09 @ 17:37pm

Beautiful robust man

Posted by'Marshall' on Saturday, 07.25.09 @ 21:15pm

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a daddy are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Username:
Password:
Top Rated Daddies!
older daddy imageelderly daddys photogay man pornnude man pornolder daddys photoelderly daddy picolder man porngay daddy picsilver men picture