Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:
Name:
Comment:
Verification:
CAPTCHA Image

Are You DADDY or Not?

There are a total of 2,324 daddies pictures and 9,667,116 votes in the system
BearPorn
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not
hot or not?
Daddy


You can share this picture with a friend: http://www.daddyornot.com/?id=193971

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address

Comments

22 comments so far (post your own)

i like older men gay pictures

Posted by'ruzgar' on Thursday, 10.29.09 @ 12:53pm

asaertgrtrstgsdgsdgsdfgsdfgdsfgdsfg

Posted by'ruzgar' on Thursday, 10.29.09 @ 12:54pm

hello im ruzgar i like to see more pictures

Posted by'micleanglo' on Thursday, 10.29.09 @ 12:55pm

come on - this shouldn't be top rated!?!?!

Posted by'shp' on Thursday, 03.4.10 @ 10:05am

i like nude gay daddy to see and take thire cock in my mouth

Posted by'jmama' on Monday, 05.24.10 @ 07:12am

he has a big dick

Posted by'roy' on Thursday, 04.21.11 @ 07:02am

i love him
i am 20 years old

Posted by'marco' on Thursday, 05.26.11 @ 09:54am

k s a

Posted by'aassaa' on Monday, 06.20.11 @ 22:00pm

I like your picture send me more at xshooter_ultimate@hotmail.com ;)

Posted by'Bobby' on Tuesday, 06.28.11 @ 00:07am

w0of you look h0t yummy i like it i realy like your m0re pics plz send me at mendrejericky@yahoo.com i love you bigbigbig!kisses,take care 0f urself..

Posted by'ricky' on Friday, 08.5.11 @ 19:32pm

www.malak@haroun.com

Posted by'mansour' on Saturday, 10.15.11 @ 11:41am

Wow. What a hot guy. Love to have fun with you.

Posted by'Like sexy older ' on Sunday, 05.6.12 @ 09:26am

SERÁ POSIBLE COMUNICARME CONTIGO?

Posted by'alonso mejia' on Sunday, 05.6.12 @ 21:15pm

Ur soo sexy send me nudes? Dbsuttles@comcast.net

Posted by'Denis' on Monday, 07.2.12 @ 02:04am

HOT BODY

Posted by'FRED' on Friday, 07.20.12 @ 13:38pm

I am. I even showed him the front page of Bloggerheads this mrinong and told him (again) how proud I was.:o)As for right-wing bloggers taking classes in giving a damn about someone other than themselves, I'm sure they'd regard it to be a form of liberal indoctrination.

Posted by'Paola' on Friday, 10.26.12 @ 06:48am

9QJxRr mzaxxpwfjhba

Posted by'lnwxlwon' on Saturday, 10.27.12 @ 02:54am

yIVY1j gppjmrhgjpav

Posted by'pdbzdqta' on Sunday, 10.28.12 @ 18:19pm

I like old hairy bally man with fat dick

Posted by'racky' on Thursday, 03.7.13 @ 07:29am

nice pic contact me my emil adrs bilalbaloch607@yahoo.com.i am 20 years old

Posted by'B' on Tuesday, 04.16.13 @ 02:53am

Al sami

Posted by'samir' on Wednesday, 05.15.13 @ 16:24pm

I want a man in 60 up to take me will obey and dress up

Posted by'yourbitch' on Saturday, 06.8.13 @ 23:52pm

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a daddy are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Username:
Password:
Top Rated Daddies!
older man pornmature daddy picnude man pornelderly daddy picgay man pornelderly daddys photoolder daddys photogay daddys picssilver men picture