Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:
Name:
Comment:
Verification:
CAPTCHA Image

Are You DADDY or Not?

There are a total of 2,337 daddies pictures and 11,218,439 votes in the system
Daddy Swap
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not
hot or not?
Daddy


You can share this picture with a friend: http://www.daddyornot.com/?id=190596

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address

Comments

45 comments so far (post your own)

Beautiful robust man

Posted by'Marshall' on Saturday, 07.25.09 @ 21:15pm

senior1931

Posted by'senior' on Wednesday, 10.28.09 @ 17:37pm

sex

Posted by'senior1931@hotmail.com' on Sunday, 11.1.09 @ 16:54pm

show me your fat uncut cock daddy

Posted by'zimmy69r' on Monday, 11.23.09 @ 18:30pm

I want licher your bottom salts please.

Posted by'big dirty ric' on Tuesday, 12.22.09 @ 03:00am

my favotite by far Mmmm

Posted by'boyblu' on Monday, 12.28.09 @ 11:30am

i want to suck your fat uncut cock dry daddy

Posted by'Pat' on Monday, 01.11.10 @ 07:30am

can i call you daddy during?

Posted by'Spat' on Thursday, 02.4.10 @ 09:22am

isn't it about time this one came off the front page?

Posted by'shp' on Thursday, 03.4.10 @ 10:09am

No way this is a top daddy. Someone must be voting for themself

Posted by'Tom' on Wednesday, 03.10.10 @ 10:29am

Gross

Posted by'Tom' on Wednesday, 05.19.10 @ 09:55am

dream daddy mmmmm

Posted by'blinker' on Friday, 05.28.10 @ 09:03am

ID LET HIME BREED ME

Posted by'BUTTBOY1975@HOTMAIL.COM' on Saturday, 06.5.10 @ 04:49am

I would like you to add me

Posted by'Leon' on Tuesday, 06.8.10 @ 09:28am

i want your big fat cock. i love older.

Posted by'spat' on Monday, 07.12.10 @ 09:58am

baba123456

Posted by'317436500' on Thursday, 07.15.10 @ 18:08pm

I agree, someone is voting for themself. Definitely not a top daddy by any means.

Posted by'Tony' on Monday, 08.16.10 @ 19:40pm

daddy UR OUT LOOKING IS so nice. I think u r one of the active man in ur present age . I want to enjoy with u if u allow me as a sex partner . I weant to enjoy some of ur close naked picture. pls pls pls............ sen me in my e-mil -- shafiul.alam84@yahoo.com

Posted by'Palash' on Sunday, 08.29.10 @ 06:25am

id like to wrap my tight butthole around ur cock sir

Posted by'buttboy1975@hotmail.com' on Saturday, 09.4.10 @ 19:07pm

i'm 31 but would love him as my bf

Posted by'Pat' on Wednesday, 09.29.10 @ 14:55pm

u r a real Dad I love u dad

Posted by'mariodalay' on Friday, 11.19.10 @ 13:16pm

cotact me my sweet daddy guba_bz@yahoo.com

Posted by'guba' on Saturday, 12.18.10 @ 19:02pm

MI PIACE TI BACEREI TUTTO....

Posted by'luigi' on Sunday, 01.9.11 @ 07:27am

i would love you to do me bb style then cum deep inside me

Posted by'Spat' on Wednesday, 02.23.11 @ 12:07pm

Posted by'owuwigu' on Tuesday, 01.3.17 @ 20:01pm

Posted by'uruhitecageb' on Wednesday, 01.4.17 @ 07:40am

Posted by'arikoamaov' on Wednesday, 01.4.17 @ 07:55am

Posted by'ukisobogeba' on Wednesday, 01.4.17 @ 23:53pm

Posted by'ieenudozecuw' on Thursday, 01.5.17 @ 00:11am

Posted by'kdizyolaluvek' on Thursday, 01.5.17 @ 22:18pm

Posted by'ualigihoia' on Thursday, 01.5.17 @ 22:33pm

Posted by'erpumasunabi' on Sunday, 01.8.17 @ 11:37am

Posted by'upumvupay' on Sunday, 01.8.17 @ 11:49am

Posted by'uejipujuron' on Sunday, 01.8.17 @ 12:06pm

Posted by'ofbeqayrbseve' on Sunday, 01.8.17 @ 12:21pm

Posted by'ozafuna' on Sunday, 01.8.17 @ 16:21pm

Posted by'amotoboyo' on Sunday, 01.8.17 @ 16:36pm

finish carpenter resume template
example psychology research proposal
example cooperative business plan


http://nationallawinstitute.com/redirect.php?ad=18&uid=&url=http://browsesphere.us

Posted by'MelbaGex' on Thursday, 01.12.17 @ 22:40pm

Posted by'oxehoahehwe' on Sunday, 01.15.17 @ 02:23am

Posted by'ejofcekpk' on Sunday, 01.15.17 @ 02:39am

Posted by'oxehaqadinnuo' on Sunday, 01.15.17 @ 02:39am

Posted by'obokumoq' on Sunday, 01.15.17 @ 03:53am

Posted by'uzejita' on Sunday, 01.15.17 @ 04:52am

Posted by'igyihopuqoniq' on Sunday, 01.15.17 @ 21:01pm

Posted by'ewipudozasa' on Sunday, 01.15.17 @ 21:16pm

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a daddy are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Username:
Password:
Top Rated Daddies!
elderly daddys photonude man porngay man pornelderly daddy picolder daddys photoolder man pornmature daddy picgay daddy picsilver men picture