Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:

Are You DADDY or Not?

There are a total of 2,337 daddies pictures and 10,592,259 votes in the system
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
hot or not?

You can share this picture with a friend:

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address


24 comments so far (post your own)

Beautiful robust man

Posted by'Marshall' on Saturday, 07.25.09 @ 21:15pm


Posted by'senior' on Wednesday, 10.28.09 @ 17:37pm


Posted by'' on Sunday, 11.1.09 @ 16:54pm

show me your fat uncut cock daddy

Posted by'zimmy69r' on Monday, 11.23.09 @ 18:30pm

I want licher your bottom salts please.

Posted by'big dirty ric' on Tuesday, 12.22.09 @ 03:00am

my favotite by far Mmmm

Posted by'boyblu' on Monday, 12.28.09 @ 11:30am

i want to suck your fat uncut cock dry daddy

Posted by'Pat' on Monday, 01.11.10 @ 07:30am

can i call you daddy during?

Posted by'Spat' on Thursday, 02.4.10 @ 09:22am

isn't it about time this one came off the front page?

Posted by'shp' on Thursday, 03.4.10 @ 10:09am

No way this is a top daddy. Someone must be voting for themself

Posted by'Tom' on Wednesday, 03.10.10 @ 10:29am


Posted by'Tom' on Wednesday, 05.19.10 @ 09:55am

dream daddy mmmmm

Posted by'blinker' on Friday, 05.28.10 @ 09:03am


Posted by'BUTTBOY1975@HOTMAIL.COM' on Saturday, 06.5.10 @ 04:49am

I would like you to add me

Posted by'Leon' on Tuesday, 06.8.10 @ 09:28am

i want your big fat cock. i love older.

Posted by'spat' on Monday, 07.12.10 @ 09:58am


Posted by'317436500' on Thursday, 07.15.10 @ 18:08pm

I agree, someone is voting for themself. Definitely not a top daddy by any means.

Posted by'Tony' on Monday, 08.16.10 @ 19:40pm

daddy UR OUT LOOKING IS so nice. I think u r one of the active man in ur present age . I want to enjoy with u if u allow me as a sex partner . I weant to enjoy some of ur close naked picture. pls pls pls............ sen me in my e-mil --

Posted by'Palash' on Sunday, 08.29.10 @ 06:25am

id like to wrap my tight butthole around ur cock sir

Posted by'' on Saturday, 09.4.10 @ 19:07pm

i'm 31 but would love him as my bf

Posted by'Pat' on Wednesday, 09.29.10 @ 14:55pm

u r a real Dad I love u dad

Posted by'mariodalay' on Friday, 11.19.10 @ 13:16pm

cotact me my sweet daddy

Posted by'guba' on Saturday, 12.18.10 @ 19:02pm


Posted by'luigi' on Sunday, 01.9.11 @ 07:27am

i would love you to do me bb style then cum deep inside me

Posted by'Spat' on Wednesday, 02.23.11 @ 12:07pm

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a daddy are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Top Rated Daddies!
nude man pornelderly daddys photoelderly daddy picmature daddy picgay man pornolder man porngay daddy picolder daddys photofree daddys photo