Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:
Name:
Comment:
Verification:
CAPTCHA Image

Are You DADDY or Not?

There are a total of 2,324 daddies pictures and 9,858,846 votes in the system
BearPorn
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not
hot or not?
Daddy


You can share this picture with a friend: http://www.daddyornot.com/?id=189156

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address

Comments

25 comments so far (post your own)

ILL GET THE SAND FROM YOUR CREVISES

Posted by'DILLI' on Saturday, 05.9.09 @ 21:44pm

send me your email. my email:laoyi1702@hotmail.com

Posted by'serenade50' on Tuesday, 05.12.09 @ 18:49pm

can i drink you dry?

Posted by'Pat' on Monday, 06.1.09 @ 05:18am

let me suck your dick...

Posted by'fat boy' on Thursday, 06.4.09 @ 07:32am

I wont to fu** you
Please send my an meal wilhelmjun@sms.at

Posted by'Willi' on Sunday, 06.7.09 @ 11:36am

I love you

Posted by'Jon' on Thursday, 06.11.09 @ 02:09am

ME GUSTARIA CONOCERTE MEJOR, ESCRIBEME. exevzqz@hotmail.com

Posted by'EXE' on Monday, 06.15.09 @ 18:07pm

sexy, handsomr ,boss man,hoooooot,please please e-mil me

Posted by'tommy ' on Saturday, 06.27.09 @ 10:26am

;pj

Posted by'goon' on Thursday, 07.30.09 @ 08:12am

'm';[

Posted by'goon' on Thursday, 07.30.09 @ 08:12am

10+++

Posted by'willithebeat@gmail.com' on Saturday, 08.8.09 @ 07:33am

i want dat sweet sexy big cock of ur's right now send me sum more pics my email:sunil90@hotmail.com

Posted by'SUNIL' on Friday, 09.11.09 @ 09:24am

welcome i love this pls sent me your email in my email
safaa_mk66@yahoo.com

Posted by'SAFAA' on Tuesday, 09.15.09 @ 13:07pm

Immazing, everyone will love that man

Posted by'Fadi' on Tuesday, 11.17.09 @ 15:30pm

These can't possibly be the correct comments for this photo, "I like your BIG cock, really? A cashew would give that a run for the money.

Posted by'20/20 ' on Wednesday, 11.18.09 @ 02:50am

yuo may derim men

Posted by'gypsy simon' on Monday, 02.8.10 @ 01:54am

am virgin fuck my simon age46 call my 888729280 poland

Posted by'simon' on Tuesday, 02.9.10 @ 05:39am

i love you call my 48 888729280 poland ples

Posted by'simon' on Saturday, 03.13.10 @ 14:15pm

Simon@hotmail.com ples imail my

Posted by'Gypsy simon' on Thursday, 04.29.10 @ 15:24pm

Love ur chod up my ass email me at gay4any1@aim.com

Posted by'Lewis' on Sunday, 06.6.10 @ 20:33pm

I want to strip your body en lik it! En i want to suck your dick and ass!

Posted by'DILLY' on Tuesday, 11.9.10 @ 14:59pm

I like you very much! Contact me under "gaydaddy"!

Posted by'biseven7' on Monday, 02.7.11 @ 17:06pm

Where is the beach I can sit next to you!

Posted by'biseven7' on Friday, 02.18.11 @ 04:12am

Fuck my asS!!!

Posted by'Gays' on Wednesday, 03.9.11 @ 14:53pm

ywvd

Posted by'masi' on Sunday, 07.3.11 @ 12:01pm

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a daddy are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Username:
Password:
Top Rated Daddies!
older man pornelderly daddys photomature daddy picgay man pornelderly daddy picnude man pornsenior daddy picsilver men pictureolder daddys photo