Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:
Name:
Comment:
Verification:
CAPTCHA Image

Are You DADDY or Not?

There are a total of 2,092 daddies pictures and 9,311,530 votes in the system
Daddy Swap
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not
hot or not?
Daddy


You can share this picture with a friend: http://www.daddyornot.com/?id=189084

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address

Comments

22 comments so far (post your own)

Take me home NOW!

Posted by'shp' on Tuesday, 04.28.09 @ 10:23am

send me your email

Posted by'serenade50' on Tuesday, 05.12.09 @ 18:55pm

my email:laoyi1702@hotmail.com

Posted by'serenade50' on Wednesday, 05.13.09 @ 00:13am

Hello. We thought, because we had power, we had wisdom.
I am from Chad and also am speaking English, give true I wrote the following sentence: "In many ways it is similar to a marriage, carrying many of the same laws, only under a different name."

With love :-), Idalee.

Posted by'Idalee' on Tuesday, 07.7.09 @ 05:54am

Perfect 10 but I wish I could he what's Under those shorts

Posted by'Zack' on Sunday, 10.18.09 @ 02:11am

send me your picture

Posted by'imran' on Saturday, 01.2.10 @ 23:47pm

Please send me more pics u r hot jd11180@Hotmail.com

Posted by'john' on Saturday, 02.20.10 @ 19:31pm

open your underwear and show your penis. mail me. ahamednoor59@yahoo.com

Posted by'Noor' on Sunday, 11.7.10 @ 01:14am

u r very smart daddy. plz chat with me. my fase book is 'sujith vaas'.ok? i like u.my daddy always u r mine.

Posted by'sujithvaasgeart daddy' on Monday, 07.11.11 @ 16:48pm

pless neck me

Posted by'kutaiba' on Tuesday, 08.9.11 @ 07:31am

call me pless or senD masseg : kutaibakurdi@hotmail.com

Posted by'kutaiba' on Tuesday, 08.9.11 @ 07:35am

Please Please Please Send Me An Email :X:x:X:x:X:x:X:x
OrfaiN@yahOO.CoM

Posted by'OrfaiN' on Friday, 02.10.12 @ 01:27am

I luv daddy and i want 2 sex daddy

Posted by'Sohaan' on Saturday, 03.10.12 @ 12:30pm

i love da

Posted by'asif' on Thursday, 04.5.12 @ 17:26pm

Email me without those pesky shorts dbsuttles@comcast.net

Posted by'Denis' on Monday, 07.2.12 @ 02:01am

i would let you do anything to me daddy, jake.s5876@gmail.com

Posted by'jake' on Thursday, 07.5.12 @ 02:01am

You are so hot daddy email me more of you jake.s5876@gmail.com

Posted by'Jake' on Wednesday, 07.11.12 @ 16:53pm

A raelly good answer, full of rationality!

Posted by'Kelis' on Friday, 10.26.12 @ 05:08am

THGASy hbndiuxsyrxh

Posted by'okhgpzllfff' on Saturday, 10.27.12 @ 02:48am

Mmmm

Posted by'Spice' on Saturday, 11.3.12 @ 12:59pm

1234

Posted by'ljp' on Sunday, 12.23.12 @ 11:04am

u r to sexxxy wanit 2 fuck u

Posted by'ssss' on Friday, 08.23.13 @ 02:59am

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a daddy are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Username:
Password:
Top Rated Daddies!
mature daddy picolder man pornsilver men picturesenior daddy picelderly daddys photogay man pornnude man pornelderly daddy picolder daddys photo